MADONNA B-sides vol. 3 Bsides CD

borderline MUSIC

 Title  B-sides vol. 3 CD
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $18.98


Vol.3 collection of unreleased demos, bsides and extended mixes. Includes original demos of GET TOGETHER and HEARTBEAT (ft: Nicole , the lead singer of pussycat dolls) , Plus the full vocal recording of EACH TIME YOU BREAK MY HEART (low audio) - which she ended up giving to NIik Kamen in the mid 80's PLUS PLUS PLUS the original unreleased 12" extended versions of SPOTLIGHT and SOONER OR LATER!!!
Track Listings
  1. triggering your senses 3:29
  2. get together (confessions demo)3:51
  3. heartbeat ft: nicole scherzinger from Pussycat Dolls (hard candy demo) 3:46
  4. like an angel passing through my room (will orbit demo) 4:14
  5. has to be (early dub demo) 6:39
  6. the game 3:07
  7. is this love (bon d' accord) hello suckers musical 3:05
  8. keep the trance 4:45
  9. history (land of the free) 4:46
  10. just a dream (donna de lory ft: madonna) written, produced and madonna backing vocals
  11. get up (80's demo) 4:52
  12. crimes of passion (80's demo) 3:47
  13. sooner or later (orchestra extended version) 4:55
  14. spotlight ('88 extended version) 10:09
  15. erotic summer (erotica demo) 5:08
  16. dear father (like a prayer unreleased) 4:13
  17. each time you break my heart (studio demo) ** (low audio)

$ 18.98

Share this product