Madonna - Rebel Heart Tour LIVE Blu-ray / CD set

borderline MUSIC

Deluxe Blu-ray / CD edition. This live release from Madonna's record-breaking Rebel Heart Tour features songs performed around the world on her 10th global trek. This spectacular is everything (and more) you'd expect from The Queen of Pop. The tracklist spans Madonna's entire career, including songs from her chart-topping Rebel Heart album and classic fan favorites. Reimagined versions of some of her biggest hits make this the latest unmissable chapter in a lifetime of breathtaking creative achievements.

Blu-ray: The full 2-hour show plus a bonus special feature Live performance of  LIKE A PRAYER  from her "Tears of a Clown" show.

CD: (highlights) ( also available but sold separately is the official 2 CD set of the entire show). New. sealed

1. Rebel Heart Intro.
2. Iconic
3. Bitch I'm Madonna
4. Burning Up
5. Holy Water / Vogue
6. Devil Pray 
7. Heartbreakcity 
8. Living for Love
9. La Isla Bonita
10. Rebel Heart
11. Candy Shop
12. Unapologetic Bitch
13. Holiday

$ 50.00

Share this product