Madonna - Madame X (Import) Deluxe 2CD edition + BONUS DVD ft: 6 music videos

borderline MUSIC

Official import 2CD set with 5 bonus tracks !! (includes the 2 bonus tracks from the USA Target edition 3 additional)  Housed in a bound book style featuring 32 pages of photos.  New/sealed.

For a LIMITED time (while supplies last) with the purchase of this Deluxe 2CD we will include a bonus DVD Promo featuring the 6 music videos: Medellin, Crave, God Control, Batuka, Dark Ballet, I Rise (2 versions). Shipping now.

Track List:
1. Medellín with Maluma
2. Dark Ballet
3. God Control
4. Future ft. Quavo
5. Batuka
6. Killers Who Are Partying
7. Crave ft. Swae Lee
8. Crazy
9. Come Alive
10. Extreme Occident (Bonus)
11. Faz Gostoso ft. Anitta
12. Bitch I'm Loca ft. Maluma
13. I Don't Search I Find
14. Looking For Mercy  (Bonus)
15. I Rise


1. Funana

2. Back that up to the beat

3. Ciao Bella 

Bonus PROMO DVD (NTSC) Music Videos:



God Control


Dark Ballet 

I Rise (TIME Magazine Montage)

I Rise 


$ 29.98

Share this product