Appleton (All Saints) - Everything's Eventual [+Extra track] Import CD

borderline MUSIC

The First Right and Proper Full Length Album from the Sisters that Arose from the Ashes of group massive 90's group  "All Saints" . Includes the Two Singles of "Fantasy" and "Don't Worry".  Released 2003 &  Borderline Highly recommends this CD a mixture of Pop  & Acoustic Pop.   CDs left in our stock are housed in resealable sleeves. Been in storage since its released 


Disc: 1

  1. Fantasy
  2. Don't Worry
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Everything's Eventual
  5. M.W.A.
  6. Ring-A-Ding-Ding
  7. Supernaturally
  8. All Grown Up
  9. Waiting 4 Your Love
  10. 5am
  11. Long Long Road
  12. Anyone
  13. Blow My Mind (UK Bonus Track)

$ 7.00

Share this product