Bad Boy Joe presents - Club Anthems vol. 2

borderline MUSIC

NEW, removed from shrink wrap. (Unplayed CD stored separately from CD case for theft prevention)

01 David Morales How Would U Feel (Peter Rauhofer Re-Construction Remix)
02 Jonathan Peters All This Time (Black Mix)
03 Gadjo So Many Times (Extended Mix)
04 StoneBridge Put 'Em High (Stockholm Sound Machine Mix)
05 Superchumbo Dirtyfilthy
06 Uniting Nations Out Of Touch (Extended Mix)
07 Carolina Marquez The Killer's Song (Extended)
08 Paris Avenue I Want You (Extended Mix)
09 Vinyl Life Flashlight (Vinyl Life Main Mix)
10 Jenn Cuneta Come Rain Come Shine (Extended Mix)
11 The Lovefreekz Shine (The Lovefreekz Club Mix)
12 Alter Ego Rocker (Eric Prydz Remix)
13 Robbie Rivera Blah Blah Blah (RnS Big Stadium Mix)
14 Commander Tom Attention! (Original Club Mix)
15 Tiësto* Just Be (Antillas Club Mix)
16 4 Strings Until You Love Me (Valentin Mixshow Edit)

$ 11.98 $ 17.98

Share this product