Dolly Parton - Pure & Simple - CD

borderline MUSIC

2016 release from the iconic singer, songwriter, musician, actress and philanthropist. Pure & Simple is Dolly's first release since 2014's Blue Smoke. Produced by comprised of songs written solely by Dolly, highlights of this love songs-oriented album include "Pure and Simple," "Head Over High Heels," as well as new recordings of "Tomorrow is Forever," originally recorded as a duet with Porter Wagoner in 1970 and then again with Solomon Burke in 2006, and "Say Forever You'll Be Mine," which Dolly originally recorded with Porter Wagoner in 1975.

  • Pure and Simple
  •  Say Forever You'll Be Mine
  •  Never Not Love You
  •  Kiss It (And Make It All Better)
  •  Can't Be That Wrong
  •  Outside Your Door
  •  Tomorrow Is Forever
  •  I'm Sixteen
  •  Head Over High Heels
  •  Forever Love

$ 9.98 $ 13.98

Share this product