Annie Lennox - BARE (Deluxe CD/DVD edition) Used

borderline MUSIC

Product Description used near mint discs.

Includes the 11 track standard release plus exclusive DVD featuring acoustic video performances of "A Thousand Beautiful Things" & "Wonderful" in 5.1 Surround Sound. Also included is a never before seen video interview with Annie discussing the album.

Annie Lennox's first album of original songs in 11 years (since DIVA) on is a stylish tour de force that showcases the former Eurythmics chanteuse in all her chilly, shimmering splendor. 

Disc: 1

  1. A Thousand Beautiful Things
  2. Pavement Cracks
  3. The Hurting Time
  4. Honestly
  5. Wonderful
  6. Bitter Pill
  7. Loneliness
  8. The Saddest Song (I've Got)
  9. Erased
  10. Twisted
  11. Oh God (Prayer)

Disc: 2 DVD 

  1. A Thousand Beautiful Things
  2. Wonderful
  3. Interview

$ 4.99

Share this product