Barbra Streisand - EMOTION CD - Used

Borderline MUSIC

1984 Bab's twenty-third studio album. Includes the singles "Emotion" (with the Pointer Sisters on background vocals) "Make No Mistake, He's Mine" (a duet with Kim Carnes) & "Left in the Dark" featuring the E Street Band's Roy Bittan on piano & Max Weinberg on drums. Other songwriters covered on this album are Diane Warren & John Mellencamp.

1 Emotion
2 Make No Mistake, He's Mine - feat. Kim Carnes
3 Time Machine - ft: Earth, Wind & Fire
4 Best I Could
5 Left In the Dark
6 Heart Don't Change My Mind
7 When I Dream
8 You're A Step In The Right Direction
9 Clear Sailing
10 Here We Are At Last


$ 4.00

Share this product