Billie Holiday - Love Songs CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

1996 CD remastered for CD -- no marks on the disc.

Track Listings

1 All of Me
2 You Go to My Head - Billie Holiday & Her Orchestra
3 Until the Real Thing Comes Along
4 My Man
5 The Very Thought Of You
6 Easy Living
7 They Can't Take That Away from Me
8 I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
9 Them There Eyes
10 Night and Day
11 The Man I Love
12 Me, Myself and I
13 The Way You Look Tonight
14 If You Were Mine
15 I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
16 Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)

$ 3.00

Share this product