George Michael - FIVE LIVE (Used CD) EP

borderline MUSIC

1993 EP release.


Hard to find 1993 EP featuring Queen & Lisa Stansfield, recorded at the 1992 Freddy Mercury tribute concert. Contains 5 live cuts including 'Somebody To Love' plus a 1974 Queen studio recording of 'Dear Friends'.


  1. Somebody To Love
  2. Killer
  3. Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
  4. These Are The Days Of Our Lives  ft: Lisa Stansfield 
  5. Calling You
  6. Dear Friends  - Queen 

$ 4.99

Share this product