HAIM - Something To Tell You (CD) Used


Something To Tell You, is the highly anticipated sophomore album from HAIM. When the time came to record the eleven tracks that make up Something To Tell You, HAIM decided to "go in and record as a band, keeping it a little more organic.  Light marks on the disc.

Track Listings

1 Want You Back
2 Nothing's Wrong
3 Little of Your Love
4 Ready For You
5 Something To Tell You
6 You Never Knew
7 Kept Me Crying
8 Found It In Silence
9 Walking Away
10 Right Now
11 Night So Long


$ 5.00

Share this product