Ultra Dance 07- Bad Boy Joe &J ohnny Budz (2CD set) Various Artist - New

borderline MUSIC

Ultra records 2006 double CD no slipcase - Used near mint. 

 New York City's Bad Boy Joe and Johnny Budz continuous mix on a 2 CD set 


Disc: 1 POP 

1 Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Mix)/ The Killers  4:27
2 Because of You (Jason Nevins Club Mix)/ Kelly Clarkson 5:11
3 Lose My Breath (Peter Rauhofer's Breathless Club Mix)/ Destiny's Child 5:07
4 Mesmerized (Freemansons full vocal  Mix)/ Faith Evans 4:42
5 What Happens Tomorrow (Peter Rauhofer Reconstruction Remix)/ Duran Duran
6 Say Say Say (Waiting 4 U) / Hi- ack
7 Love Generation (Club Mix) / Bob Sinclair featuring Gary Pine 7:06
8 Ends of the Earth (Eric Kupper Remix) / Sun 5:48
9 Toxic (Peter Rauhoffer Reconstruction Mix)/ Britney Spears 5:19 
10 Every Single Day (Original Extende) / Benassi Brothers featuring Dhani 5:28
11 House Is Not a Home (Tony Moran Mix) / Deborah Cox 6:39
12 Everytime We Touch (Original) / Cascada 6:06 

Disc: 2 Alternative and Trance 

1 Turn Up the Music (Axwell Remix)/ Roger Sanchez
2 No Good For Me (Tocadisco's Recover Mix) / Tocadisco
3 Your Body (Gianluca Motta Remix)/ Tom Novy 
4 Alright (Brad Carter Remix)/ Red Carpet
5 Number One (Superchumbo Remix)/ Goldfrapp
6 Washing Machine (Original Funk Mix)/ Sikk
7 Precious (Sasha's Gargantuan Vocal Remix)/ Depeche Mode
8 Feel The vibe ('til morning comes) (Vocal Club Mix) / Axwell 
9 Dare (Soulwax Remix)/ Gorillaz
10 Fire (Extended Mix) / Ferry Corsten
11 Faithfully (Valentin Dance Extended Remix)/ Judy Torres 6:15
12 Raindrops (Extended Mix)/ Stunt 

$ 7.00

Share this product