Judy Garland - In HOLLYWOOD LP VINYL - Still sealed.


Original 1960 LP still factory sealed. 

A1 Love Of My Life 3:35
A2 A Couple Of Swells 3:57
A3 That's Entertainment 2:08
A4 The Boy Next Door 3:32
A5 How About Me 3:27
A6 Medley: If I Had A Talking Picture Of You/Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye 2:09
B1 Medley: You Made Me Love You/For Me And My Gal/Trolley Song 3:25
B2 As Long As He Needs Me 4:13
B3 Dirty Hands, Dirty Face 6:25
B4 Pretty Girl Milking Her Cows 3:15
B5 Puttin' On The Ritz 1:35

$ 20.00

Share this product