Bob Dylan - LP VINYL

borderline MUSIC

This collector's edition LP contains Dylan's seft-titled debut album from Columbia (originally released in 1962) +2 bonus tracks

 side 1

You're no good

talkin' new york

in my dime of dyin'

man of constant sorrow

fixin' to de

pretty peggy-o

highway 51

mixed-up confussion (BONUS)

side 2

Gospel plow

baby, let me follow you down

house of the risin sun

freight train blues

song to woody

see that my grave is kept clean

baby, please don't go (BONUS) LIVE for WBAI radio)


$ 30.00

Share this product