Bright Light Bright Light - Life Is Easy LP VINYL (NEW)

borderline MUSIC

'Life Is Easy' builds on the success of Bright Light Bright Light's debut pop album championed by Billboard, Time Out, Sirius XM and Pet Shop Boys. Enlisting Elton John for a duet, Scissor Sisters' Del Marquis for guitar and vocals. 'Life Is Easy' packs a pop punch to match major label offerings.

Note: This is our last copy of this LP - It is  New but the cellophane is coming apart on the cover but is still sealed and unplayed.  

 1. Everything I Ever Wanted
  2. There Are No Miracles
  3. I Wish We Were Leaving (with Elton John)
  4. An Open Heart
  5. Good Luck
  6. I Believe
  7. Lust For Life
  8. More Than Most
  9. In Your Care
  10. Too Much
  11. Happiness

$ 40.00

Share this product