A Jersey Boys Christmas - Seasons Greetings CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

1 Joy To The World (London)
2 Winter Wonderland (Las Vegas)
3 Little Drummer Boy (National Tour)
4 Santa Medley
5 Holy Night/Rise Up Shepherd (feat.. Mark Ivey, with Michael Ingersoll & Tituss Burgess, soloists)
6 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen (Jersey Boys Australia)
7 Jingle Bell Rock (Australia)
8 A King Is Born (Broadway)
9 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10 White Christmas (London)
11 I'll Be Home For Christmas (Broadway)
12 Angels From The Realm Of Glory (Australia)
13 Silver Bells/Silent Night (Las Vegas)
14 Do You Hear What I Hear (Las Vegas)
15 Breath Of Heaven/We Three Kings (Las Vegas)
16 Carol Of The Bells/Angels We Have Heard On High
17 Auld Lang Syne (feat. Joseph Leo Bwarie, Travis Cloer, Rick Faugno, Bobby 

$ 3.00

Share this product