ABC - ESSENTIAL Hits collection 3 CD Import Set - 1981-90 - New

borderline MUSIC

It's the first 10 years, between 1981 and 1990 of the band's history which this 3CD set celebrates and it features 10 hit singles together with key tracks from their 6 studio albums from the same period, 5 of which graced the UK album chart top 30. So prepare for a listening experience that takes you from the instantly memorable 'Poison Arrow', to the perfect pop of 'The Look of Love' (UK No.4) and the fairy tale 'All of My Heart' to the infectious blue-eyed soul of 1987's 'When Smokey Sings', the 80s electro of 'How To Be A Millionaire', the jazz-funk of 'Tears Are Not Enough' and the uplifting house sounds of 'One Better World'. More than just a best of, the Essential ABC casts the spotlight on the first decade of one of the UK's most enduring bands. Similar to the Import GOLD series. 


3 disc set from UK includes 9 remixes



Poison Arrow

Tears are not enough


That was then but this is now

Many Happy returns

Date Stamp

Show me

Theme from MANTRAP

The night you murdered love

Love's a dangerous language

The power of persuasion 

Hey Citizen!

How to be a Millionaire

Tower of london

15 story halo


 The Look of Love (part1)

All of my heart


Be Near Me

Vanity Kills

Ocean Blue (Single Mix)

Poison Arrow (Jazz Remix)

Bad Blood

Rage and then regret

When Smokey Sings (The Miami Mix)

The Night you murdered love (the whole story)

King without a Crown (Monarchy Mix)

Vanity Kills (USA Remix)

How to be a millionaire (Bond Street Mix 


When Smokey Sings 

One Better World 

The Real Thing

I'm in love with you


Paper thin

King without a crown

Tears are not enough (12" Remix)

Alphabet Soup (12"" Mix)

The Look Of Love (USA Remix) 

$ 29.98

Share this product