About Last Night - Soundtrack 80's LP Vinyl - Used (Sheena Easton, Bob Seger, John Oats))

borderline MUSIC

original 80s soundtrack on LP Vinyl _ Vinyl inside Near mint / PROMO (Gold Stamp on cover top right corner) -light cover wear.

1 Sheena Easton So Far So Good
2 John Oates (She's The) Shape Of Things To Come
3 Sheena Easton Natural Love
4 Jermaine Jackson Words Into Action
5 J.D. Souther Step By Step
6 Bob Seger Living Inside My Heart
7 Nancy Shanks Trials Of The Heart
8 Michael Henderson 'Til You Love Somebody
9 Paul Davis  If We Can Get Through The Night
10 The Del Lords True Love
11 John Waite If Anybody Had A Heart

$ 9.00

Share this product