Adeva! Ultimate 4 Disc set

borderline MUSIC

Deluxe digitally remastered and expanded four CD edition Adeva's eponymous debut album. This release brings together the most comprehensive collection of this seminal house - R&B release. Originally released in August 1989, the album went on to sell in excess of 300,000 copies in the UK.

CD One features the 10 tracks of the original album plus seven bonus tracks with the single versions of five tracks.

CD Two features 13 tracks of remixes, dub versions plus bonus beats of the singles.

CD Three includes five I Thank You mixes. It's b-side Promises also has three mixes included.

CD Four boasts five mixes of the sixth single from the album, Treat Me Right followed by four rare Smack Productions remixes of Warning! Remixers featured across this set includes Frankie Knuckles, Smack Productions, Dancin' Danny D, Paul Simpson, Dancing Divas, Love To Infinity, JZJ and Tony Humphries.

This collection comes in a capacity wallet, with each CD in a paper wallet featuring related Adeva sleeve images from the period. There is also a 24 page booklet including sleeve notes and a UK Discography. This is housed within an outer sleeve featuring the original cover artwork.


$ 29.98

Share this product