Agnetha & Frida (ABBA) - The Voice Of ABBA (Solo)

borderline MUSIC

 Artist  Agnetha & Frida (ABBA)
 Title  The Voice Of ABBA
 Region  IMPORT






1994 release on Karussell's Spectrum label, a 14 track collection of Solo Recordings from Abba's Former Lead Singers, Agnetha Faltskog and Anni-frid Lyngstad (Frida). The Tracks Here Are Derived from Each Ladies' Respective Solo LP'S. Includes Frida's Megahit 'Something Goin On', Produced by Ex-genesis Singer/Drummer Phil Collins and her 1983 smash hit ' Know There's Something Going On'
Track Listings
  1. The Heat Is On
  2. I Know There's Something Going On
  3. You're There
  4. To Turn The Stone
  5. Just One Heart
  6. That's Tough
  7. Turn The World Around
  8. I Got Something
  9. We Should Be Together
  10. Shine
  11. I Won't Let You Go
  12. Here We'll Stay
  13. Wrap Your Arms Around Me
  14. Heart Of The Country

$ 11.98

Share this product