Andy Bell - non-stop CD (Import) (Erasure)

borderline MUSIC

Connoisseurs of deluxe dance-pop, seductive electro anthems and gold-plated disco grooves - lend me your ears, long time Erasure front man Andy Bell releases a brand new solo album, Non-Stop. Non-Stop, co-produced and co-written by Andy Bell and Pascal Gabriel (S'Express, Ladyhawke, Debbie Harry, Kylie, Little Boots) is a lavish 10 track collection of exquisite dance floor confessionals from one of the most acclaimed and beloved singers in British pop.  

Import CD (UK)

High energy Dance!


  • 1. Running Out
  • 2. Call on Me
  • 3. Subject / Object
  • 4. Say What You Want
  • 5. Will You Be There?
  • 6. Slow Release
  • 7. Touch
  • 8. Non-Stop
  • 9. DHDQ
  • 10. Honey If You Love Him (That's All That Matters) 

$ 13.98

Share this product