Annie Lennox: Diva Limited Edition US 2CD Set (Album + Interview Disc) 1992 (Used)

borderline MUSIC

Official / limited edition original 1992 deluxe double CD w/ Interview disc and special packaging w/ gatefold and feathers!  

Annie Lennox: Diva US 2-CD Set
Arista, 1992.
US-only limited edition double CD set, featuring the 11-track album, plus a bonus interview disc. Housed in a die-cut digipak picture sleeve with coloured feathers, exclusive liner notes and integral lyric booklet.
Photos are from stock footage - the version we have the corners are in better condition than it shows .
Considered to be one of the definitive Annie Lennox releases, these are had to come by in any condition. 
Disc 1 
    01. Why
    02. Walking On Broken Glass
    03. Precious
    04. Legend in My Living Room
    05. Cold
    06. Money Can't Buy It
    07. Little Bird
    08. Primitive
    09. Stay By Me
    10. The Gift
    11. Keep Young and Beautiful
Disc 2: Interview 

$ 25.00

Share this product