Annie Lennox - DIVA (New CD)

borderline MUSIC

After the disbandment of the Eurythmics, Annie hit the solo scene with this 1992, Grammy-nominated mega-hit album that has sold more than 2 million copies. It spun off big hits with "Walking on Broken Glass," "Why" and "Little Bird."


  •  Why
  •  Walking on Broken Glass
  •  Precious
  •  Legend in My Living Room
  •  Cold
  •  Money Can't Buy It
  •  Little Bird
  •  Primitive
  •  Stay By Me
  •  The Gift
  •  Keep Young and Beautiful

$ 5.98 $ 7.98

Share this product