Ariana Grande - Yours Truly CD

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Ariana Grande
 Title  Yours Truly CD (Sale)
 Region  USA
 Price  $10.98




The Debut album from Ariana who has been  compared to a young Mariah Carey and rightfully so. Her voice is incredible - this CD does remind me of a young innocent Mariah.  Ariana has so big name guest vocals on this release. Nathan Sykes {from THE WANTED} in a beautiful Duet, MIKA in a catchy POP song and Big Sean featured on another track.
 Track Listings
  1. Honeymoon Avenue
  2. Baby I
  3. Right There ft: big sean
  4. Tattooed Heart
  5. Lovin' It
  6. Piano
  7. Daydreamin'
  8. The Way ft: Mac Miller
  9. You'll Never Know
  10. Almost Is Never Enough ft: Nathan Sykes {from The Wanted}
  11. Popular Song ft: MIKA
  12. Better Left Unsaid

$ 10.98 $ 13.98

Share this product