Armand Van Helden -- New York: A Mix Odyssey CD - Used


 2004 release of Armand's Mix CD with Armand's touch on these iconic tracks. released on Tommy Boy Records.

1. Call Me-- Blondie

2. Hear My Name --Armand Van Helden feat. Spalding Rockwell

3. Three Girl-- Rhumba Kloonhertz

4. Watching Cars Go By-- Felix Da Housecat

5. Don't Go --Yazoo

6. Drummer Heavy Rock (I Just Want To Be A)

7. This Feelin --Ab/Dc

8. Black Betty --Ram Jam

9. The Big Booya --Jess and Crabbe

10. Tainted Love --Soft Cell

11. My My My--- Armand Van Helden

12. Talking In Your Sleep-- The Romantics

13. Rocky XIII Aloud

14. Let Me Lead You --Armand Van Helden

15. Fascinated --Company B

16. Owner Of A Lonely Heart --Yes

$ 8.00

Share this product