Armin Van Buuren - 10 Years (2PC) Hits

borderline MUSIC

Van Buuren is undoubtedly one of the leading trance DJs in the world. Holding firm at #2 in the prestigious public-voted DJ Mag Top 100, he's successfully made the transition from talented young upstart to tastemaker in the echelons of trance."10 Years" contains all of Armin's biggest tracks from the last decade, including radio smashes "Burned With Desire", "Shivers", "Hymne", and "Yet Another Day". 


Disc: 1

  1. Hymne
  2. Sail
  3. Communication Part 3
  4. Yet Another Day (feat. Ray Wilson)
  5. Clear Blue Moon
  6. Love You More (feat. Racoon)
  7. Sound of Goodbye (Dark Matter Remix)
  8. 4 Elements
  9. Burned With Desire (feat. Justine Suissa)
  10. Blue Fear
  11. Eternity (feat. DJ Tiesto)


Disc: 2

  1. Who's Watching (Tonedepth Remix)
  2. Saturday Night (vs. Herman Blood)
  3. Sunspot (feat. Airwave)
  4. Zocalo (feat. Gabriel and Dresden)
  5. Wall of Sound (Airbase Presents Parc Mix feat. Justine Suissa)
  6. Touch Me
  7. 4 Elements
  8. Simple Things (feat. Justine Suissa)
  9. Shivers (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Red Light Club)
  10. Intruder (feat. M.I.K.E.)

$ 29.00

Share this product