Bananarama - Move In My Direction 9 track CD single (Import)

borderline MUSIC

A slice of gorgeous glitterball disco-house dipped in lush vibes and electro-flavored, 2006 Single that returned the girls back on the Charts and a dance hit worldwide!   This is Bananarama at their best!

  1. Radio Edit
  2. Angel City Radio Edit
  3. The LoveFreekz Radio Edit
  4. Bobby Blanco & Miki Moto Vocal Edit
  5. Bobby Blanco & Miki Moto Dub
  6. Bobby Blanco Vocal Mix
  7. Angel City Remix
  8. The LoveFreekz Club Mix
  9. Redanka's Fascination Remix

  • Audio CD (March 28, 2006)

$ 24.98

Share this product