Bananarama Unreleased Mixes vol. 1 (SALE) CD

borderline MUSIC

 Artist  Bananarama
 Title  Unreleased Mixes (SALE) CD
 Region  IMPORT
   The REMIX Collection vol.1


DJ Collection of Rare & Unreleased official Mixes not found on their 2006 release " Twelve Inches of Bananarama" See also vol.3 collection of more unreleased Remixes - just type in BANANA under our search bar to view.  This is a CD
Track Listings
  1. More More More (I Can't Techno More Remix) 5:07
  2. Love in the First Degree (House Remix) 5:45
  3. Every Shade of Blue (Mix 1 VOX Hi Mix) 5:36
  4. Mr. Sleeze (Rare Groove 12" Mix) 6.03
  5. Take Me to Your Heart (Sweet Disco Mix) 5.28
  6. Long Train Running (Alma De Noche Mix) 6:40
  7. Escstacy (Chicago House Style Mix) 5.37
  8. Amnesia (Extended 12" Mix) 6.29
  9. I Can't Help It (Extended Club Mix) 8.02
  10. I Want You Back (Extended European Mix) 7.57
  11. Movin On (Bumpin Mix) 6.15
  12. Venus (Hellfire Mix) 9.21

$ 13.98

Share this product