Barbra Streisand - Guilty Pleasures CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

Barbra Streisand returned to the scene in 2005 with Guilty Pleasures, which marks the reuniting of the legendary singer with producer Barry Gibb, whom she originally collaborated with 25 years ago on the multi-platinum record Guilty. The new album features 11 new tracks including the singles Letting Go and Stranger In A Strange Land and rekindles the magic between Streisand and Gibb that captivated so many listeners 25 years ago.  Used CD -- disc near mint.


1 Come Tomorrow with Barry Gibb
2 Stranger In a Strange Land
3 Hideaway
4 It's Up To You
5 Night Of My Life
6 Above The Law with Barry Gibb
7 Without Your Love
8 All The Children
9 Golden Dawn
10 (Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away

Letting Go



$ 5.00

Share this product