Barbra Streisand New Gold Disc LP Vinyl (Import) album - Used

borderline MUSIC

Rare Import LP collection of Best Of Hits 1974 

A1 The Way We Were
A2 I Won't Last A Day Without You
A3 You've Got A Friend
A4 Love
A5 Stoney End
A6 One Less Bell To Answer/A House Is Not A Home
A7 Until It's Time For You To Go
B1 People
B2 My Funny Valentine
B3 Autumn Leaves
B4 What Now My Love
B5 A Taste Of Honey
B6 Cry Me A River
B7 My Man


$ 15.00

Share this product