Barbra Streisand - Release Me CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

For the first time, Barbra Streisand has curated a release of her previously unreleased material. Highlights include a striking version of "I Think It's Gonna Rain Today" with Barbra on vocals and Randy Newman on Keyboards from 1971 and "With One More Look," an unreleased track from a SSTAR IS BORN. This is Barbra's first ever compilation of unreleased material in a career that has spanned 50 years. Vol 1 to the series. See also Vol. 2 out now. 


1 Being Good Isn't Good Enough
2 Didn't We
3 Willow Weep for Me
4 Try To Win A Friend
5 I Think It's Going To Rain Today
6 With One More Look At You
7 Lost In Wonderland
8 How Are Things in Glocca Morra? / Heather On the Hill
9 Mother And Child
10 If It's Meant To Be
11 Home

$ 4.00

Share this product