Basement Jaxx - Hush Boy (CD Single) Import

borderline MUSIC

Basement Jaxx Release the First Single off their Scorching Album 'crazy Itch Radio'. The "Hush Boy" CD Single features Four Mixes: Radio Edit, Soulseekerz Remix, Les Visiteurs Remix and Les Visiteurs Dub. Australia CD single (New but sliced open to file disc in store) comes in re-sealable plastic.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Radio Edit
  2. Soulseekerz Remix
  3. Les Visiteurs Remix
  4. Les Visiteurs Dub

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 9, 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Single, Import CD 

$ 6.99

Share this product