Belle and Sebastian - EP

borderline MUSIC

Four track EP with NONE of the cuts available on the folky Scottish indie pop group's acclaimed 1998 album 'The BoyWith The Arab Strap'. Contains the 7:18 minute long 'This IsJust A Modern Rock Song', plus 'The Gate' (with Isobel Campbell guesting on vocals), 'I Know Where The Summer Goes' & 'Slow Graffiti', their contribution to the Irvine' Trainspotting' Welsh-penned film 'The Acid House'. Standard jewel case. 1998 Jeepster Recordings release.


  1. This Is Just A Modern Rock Song
  2. I Know Where Summer Goes
  3. The Gate
  4. Slow Graffiti

$ 4.99

Share this product