Bette Midler - Bette Midler (self titled) CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

70's album on CD - -BMG release

Love her cover of the disco clasic  HIGHER & HIGHER 

Track Listings

1 Skylark
2 Drinking Again
3 Breaking Up Somebody's Home
4 Surabaya Johnny
5 I Shall Be Released
6 Optimistic Voices/Lullaby of Broadway
7 In The Mood
8 Uptown/Don't Say Nothin' Bad (About My Baby)/Doo Doo Run Run
9 Twisted
10 Higher & Higher (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me)

$ 3.00

Share this product