Billie Holiday - 8 Classic Albums remastered CD Box Set

borderline MUSIC

EU-only four CD set containing eight albums from the Jazz vocalist. Includes the albums Billie Holiday Sings, An Evening With, S/T, Music for Torching, Velvet Mood, Lady Sings the Blues, Body And Soul, and Stay with Me. 1952-1958

New/Sealed CD set Remastered!!

 1. I Only Have Eyes for You
  2. You Turned the Tables on Me
  3. Blue Moon
  4. (In My) Solitude
  5. These Foolish Things
  6. You'd Be So Easy to Love
  7. You Go to My Head
  8. East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
  9. Stormy Weather
  10. Lover Come Back to Me
  11. My Man
  12. He's Funny That Way
  13. Yesterdays
  14. Tenderly
  15. I Can't Face the Music
  16. Remember
  17. Love for Sale
  18. Moonglow
  19. Everything I Have Is Yours
  20. If the Moon Turns Green
  21. Autumn in New York
  22. How Deep Is the Ocean
  23. What a Little Moonlight Can Do
  24. I Cried for You
  25. It Had to Be You
  26. Come Rain or Come Shine
  27. I Don't Want to Cry Anymore
  28. I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance
  29. A Fine Romance
  30. Gone with the Wind
  31. I Get a Kick Out of You
  32. Isn't This a Lovely Day
  33. Prelude to a Kiss
  34. When Your Lover Has Gone
  35. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  36. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  37. I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
  38. What's New
  39. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  40. Everything I Have Is Yours
  41. Lady Sings the Blues
  42. Travelin Light
  43. I Must Have That Man
  44. Some Other Spring
  45. Strange Fruit
  46. No Good Man
  47. God Bless the Child
  48. Good Morning Heartache
  49. Love Me or Leave Me
  50. Too Marvelous for Words
  51. Willow Weep for Me
  52. I Thought About You
  53. Body and Soul
  54. They Can't Take That Away from Me
  55. Darn That Dream
  56. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  57. Comes Love
  58. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You
  59. Embraceable You
  60. Moonlight in Vermont
  61. I Wished on the Moon
  62. Ain't Misbehavin'
  63. Everything Happens to Me
  64. Say It Isn't So
  65. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  66. Always
  67. Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me

$ 50.00

Share this product