Blake Lewis -Portrait of a Chameleon CD - New

borderline MUSIC

Direct from Blake himself . His 3rd studio album and on his own label. Blake gets better and better with each album -- Electronic Pop 

2014 Audio DayDream Records. Released in a three-panel gatefold Digipak.

Limited Copies.


1. Start Again
2. Back To Life
3. Not Today
4. Silence
5. Grounds for Termination
6. Your Touch
7. I Want You [ft: Samantha James]
8. Survivor 
9. Disco In Space 
10. Retro Romance
11. Love Love Love...
12. Runaway 
13. Lost In Heaven 

$ 25.00

Share this product