Blake Lewis - Portrait of a Chameleon LP VINYL New

borderline MUSIC

Direct from Blake himself and a Chicago exclusive. His 3rd studio album and on his own label. Blake gets better and better with each album -- Electronic Pop 

NOTE: lower price -due to slight corner bends. 

2014 Audio DayDream Records. Released on limited edition LP VINYL

Limited Copies.


1. Start Again
2. Back To Life
3. Not Today
4. Silence
5. Grounds for Termination
6. Your Touch
7. I Want You [ft: Samantha James]
8. Survivor 
9. Disco In Space 
10. Retro Romance
11. Love Love Love...
12. Runaway 
13. Lost In Heaven 

$ 40.00

Share this product