Bonnie Tyler - Remixes and Rarities 2CD (New)

borderline MUSIC

From the late 1970s to the late 1980s, she was one of the most popular British singers with a string of classic hits and a legion of fans. REMIXES AND RARITIES is a OFFICIAL  compilation devoted to the hard-to-find tracks scattered across Bonnie's prolific career, from her earliest recordings for RCA in the late Seventies to her time with Hansa in the early Nineties, including many overlooked non-album tracks. Released with the blessing of Bonnie's management, Remixes And Rarities includes several highly collectable tracks which were only issued in South America or Japan; numerous tracks which have never graced CD before; and others which are long-out-of-print.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Holding Out for a Hero (Special Extended Remix)
  • 2 First Love
  • 3 Where Were You (Radio Mix)
  • 4 It's a Jungle Out There (Special Jim Steinman Remix)
  • 5 Breakout (Long Version)
  • 6 Loving You's a Dirty Job (But Somebody's Gotta Do It) (12" Version) (With Todd Rundgren)
  • 7 Sem Limites Pra Sonhar (Reaching for the Infinite Heart) (With Fábio Jr.)
  • 8 Bitterblue (True Blue Mix)
  • 9 I Do It for You
  • 10 Rebel Without a Clue (Excerpt from...)
  • 11 Band of Gold (Long Version)
  • 12 Say Goodbye (Classical Version)
  • 13 From the Bottom of My Lonely Heart (Long Version)
  • 14 Sola a la Orilla Del Mar (Sitting on the Edge of the Ocean) (Spanish Version)
  • 15 Hide Your Heart (A-Side Edit)
  • 16 God Gave Love to You (Radio Version)
  • 17 Sayonara Tokyo


  • - Disc 2 -
  • The Desert Is in Your Heart (With Sofia Arvaniti)
  •  Total Eclipse of the Heart (Extended Version)
  •  Matter of the Heart
  •  Take Me Back (Edit)
  •  Against the Wind (Extended Version)
  •  If You Were a Woman (And I Was a Man) (Extended Version)
  •  (The World Is Full of) Married Men
  •  Band of Gold (Dub Version)
  •  Loving You's a Dirty Job (But Somebody's Gotta Do It) (Radio Edit) (With Todd Rundgren)
  •  Race to the Fire (Race Mix)
  •  Save Up All Your Tears (London Mix)
  •  Stay (Long Version)
  •  No Way to Treat a Lady (7" Edit)
  •  Notes from America (A-Side Edit)
  •  Fools Lullaby (Sweet Lullaby Mix)
  •  Holding Out for a Hero (Instrumental)

$ 25.00

Share this product