Britney Spears ft: Iggy Azalea Pretty Girls (REMIXES) CD single

borderline MUSIC

 Artist  Britney Spears ft: Iggy Azalea
 Title  Pretty Girls (REMIXES)
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $9.98


Import Remix CD single including all the remixes. Made by Emmy Music (DJ Service) - for DJ's and fans.
 Track Listings
  1. Radio Edit
  2. Hous Remix
  3. Socialyte4s Remix
  4. Drokas Remix
  5. Chew FU "Bring The Noise" Radio Remix
  6. Division 4 & Matt Consola Radio Mix
  7. Darren Luke Reconstructed Trap Remix
  8. Liam Keegan Remix
  9. Leteto Connor Remix
  10. Chew FU "Bring The Noise" Mixshow Fix
  11. Chew FU "Bring The Noise" Club Mix
  12. Division 4 & Matt Consola Club Mix
  13. Video Version
  14. LIVE at the Billboard Music Awards

$ 11.98

Share this product