C+C Music Factory - Super Hits CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

1 Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
2 Here We Go, Let's Rock & Roll -  feat. Freedom Williams
3 Do You Wanna Get Funky?
4 I Found Love -feat. Zelma Davis
5 Just A Touch Of Love (Everyday)
6 Things That Make You Go Hmmmm.... -feat. Freedom Williams
7 Takin' Over - featuring Martha Wash
8 A Groove Of Love (What's This Word Called Love)?
9 Share That Beat Of Love
10 C+C Music Factory MTV (TM) Medley

$ 3.00

Share this product