Carrie Underwood - Some Hearts CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

Her 2005 Debut album and Jesus certainly took the wheel with her career! 

Track Listings

1 Wasted
2 Don't Forget to Remember Me
3 Some Hearts
4 Jesus, Take the Wheel
5 The Night Before (Life Goes On)
6 Lessons Learned
7 Before He Cheats
8 Starts with Goodbye
9 I Just Can't Live a Lie
10 We're Young and Beautiful
11 That's Where It Is
12 Whenever You Remember
13 I Ain't In Checotah Anymore
14 Inside Your Heaven (Bonus Track)

$ 3.00

Share this product