Caught in the Act - Caught in the Act Of Love (Import CD) Used

borderline MUSIC

ZYX Dance label and released in 1995. Australia charts the album went to #19 and in Germany #6. The debut studio album by Dutch-English pop group.  My Arms Keep Missing You - Written by Stock Aitken Waterman.

1 Love Is Everywhere
2 My Arms Keep Missing You
3 One Of A Kind
4 You Know
5 I Can't Let Go
6 Best Friend
7 Wipe The Tears From Your Eyes
8 Caught In The Act Of Love
9 We Belong Together
10 A Better Place
11 Let This Love Begin
12 My Arms Keep Missing You (B Squared D Extended)

$ 4.00

Share this product