CeCe Peniston The Remixes 2.0 (Import CD) DJ

borderline MUSIC

A Great collection of CeCe's Current Remixes - CeCe's been recording mainly with other Dj's and producers and has been putting out amazing club tracks. This DJ Series provides rare and unreleased collection of remixes with full artwork. See also CeCe The Remix Collection vol.1


1. The DJ Made Me Stay (ft: Paul Oakenfold & Joyriders) (Club Mix) 5.15

2. Believe (ft: Chaos) (Dirty Pop Remix) 6.51

3. Shame Shame Shame  (Ft: Soulshaker) (David Morales Club Mix) 8.30

4. Celebrate (Bobby Drake Remix) 5.44

5. Turn It Up   (ft: Ronn) (Baggi Begovic Remix) 8.12

6. In Love With The DJ (ft: Ron Carroll) (Original Mix) 7.51

7. All My Love (ft: Richard Beynon & Zen Freeman) (Loverush UK Remix) 6.05

8. Without You (ft: Junior Sanchez) (Original Mix) 5.25

9. Let's Got All Night  (ft: James Doman & Antoine) (Jean-Michael Conti Remix) 7.13

10. You've Never Seen (ft: EC Twins) (Original Mix) 5.49

11. Get To Steppin'  (ft: Fast Eddie) (Jason Hodges & Chuck Daniels 2016 Mix) 6.18

12. Finally 2014 (Basalto Remix) 6.10

$ 15.98

Share this product