CHER - Heart Of Stone CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

Track Listings

1 If I Could Turn Back Time
2 Just Like Jesse James
3 You Wouldn't Know Love
4 Heart of Stone
5 Still in Love with You
6 Love on a Rooftop
7 Emotional Fire
8 All Because of You
9 Does Anybody Really Fall in Love Anymore?
10 Starting Over
11 Kiss to Kiss
12 After All (Love Theme from Chances Are)

$ 3.00

Share this product