Christina Aguilera Let There Be Love (REMIXES) CD

borderline MUSIC

 Artist  Christina Aguilera
 Title  Let There Be Love (REMIXES) CD single
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $9.98


DJ series release - made by Dj's for Dj's - with full artwork on HQ glossy disc.
Track Listings
  1. Country Club Martini Original EXTENDED Mix
  2. TV Noise Radio Mix
  3. Cutmore radio mix
  4. Jump Smokers Radio Edit
  5. Ark Angel Radio Mix
  6. Ark Angel Club Mix
  7. Bit error vs Audien 'wayfarer' mash-up
  8. Cutmore club mix
  9. it's the DJ Kue! remix
  10. Johnny Labs mix
  11. Jump Smokers Remix
  12. Riddler & Reid Club mix
  13. TV noise club remix

$ 9.98

Share this product