Christina Aguilera - Remix PLUS (Japan CD) New

borderline MUSIC

Japan release only with all the bonus mixes and more.  CD does have the japan OBI Strip on it (not shown in this google image) but it is there.

New CD /sealed. Low stock

  1. Genie In A Bottle
  2. What A Girl Wants
  3. I Turn To You
  4. So Emotional
  5. Come On Over (All I Want Is You)
  6. Reflection
  7. Love For All Seasons
  8. Somebody's Somebody
  9. When You Put Your Hands On Me
  10. Blessed
  11. Love Will Find A Way
  12. Obvious
  13. We're A Miracle
  14. Don't Make Me Love You
  15. Genie In A Bottle (Flavio Vs. Mad Boris Mix)
  16. What A Girl Wants (Eddie Arroyo Dance Radio Edit)
  17. I Turn To You (Thunderpuss Remix)
  18. Genio Atrapado (Re-Mix)
  19. Come On Over Baby (Radio Version)

$ 30.00

Share this product