Christina Aguleria - The B-Side Collection CD

borderline MUSIC

Dj service compilation and pressing on CD - jewel case. 

1. Say Something (Ft: Great Big World)

2. Do What U Want ft: Lady GaGa

3. Nobody Wants to be lonely - ft: Ricky Martin

4. A Song For You ft: Herbie Hancock

5. I Will Be (B-side to Dirrty) 

6. Somos Novios ft: Andrea Bocelli

7. That's What Love Can Do

8. Don't Make Me Love You (Till I'm Ready) from the Next Best Thing soundtrack

9. Live With Me (ft: Rolling Stones)

10. Tell Me ft: P.Diddy

11. Tilt Ya Head Back ft: Nelly 

12. Feel This Moment ft: Pitbull

13. Car Wash ft: Missy Elliot

14. Hello (from the Mercedes Campaign)

15. It's A Man's World (LIVE Grammy's)

16. The Prayer ft: Chris Mann

17. Hurt (Jake Ridley Mix)

18. Reflection (Remix) 

$ 16.98

Share this product