Connie Francis - MEMORIES (Import) CD - Used

borderline MUSIC

2005 Netherlands Compilation  used like new CD 

1 All By Myself
2 Among My Souvenirs
3 Blame It On My Youth
4 Breakin' In A Brand New Broken Heart
5 Come Rain Or Come Shine
6 Everybody's Somebody's Fool
7 Follow The Boys
8 Frankie
9 Halleluhah, I Love Him So
10 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
11 I'm Going To Be Warm This Winter
12 Melancholy Serenade
13 My Happiness
14 My Heart Has A Mind Of It's Own
15 Rock A Bye Baby With A Dixie Melody
16 Second Hand Love
17 That's All
18 The Song Is Ended
19 There Will Be Another You
20 Time After Time

$ 5.00

Share this product