Cyndi Lauper - Rare Remixes vol.2 (Import CD)

borderline MUSIC

Vol.2 of Rare Cyndi Remixes CD - Includes versions not found on her official out of print Japan release from the 80splus rare DJ mixes by Ultimix and Hot Tracks and her more current club releases remixed by Junior Vasquez, Ralphi Rosario and more.  Compiled and pressed by a DJ service on HQ glossy disc and full artwork.

1. What's Going On  (Long Version)  6:22
2. Change Of Heart (Full Extended Version) 13:26
3. You Don't Know (TM's Know It All Mix Edit)  3:44
4. Girls Just Wanna To Have Fun (U.S. Ultimix Version)  6:25
5. Disco Inferno (Hot Tracks Remix)  7:40
6. Happy Days Are Here Again/Get Happy (Cutmore Club Mix) ft: Billy Porter  5:45
7. Come on Home (Junior's Soundfactory Single Version)  4:14
8. Same Ol' Story (Ralphi Rosario Vocal Mix)  8:45
9. Into The Nightlife  (Soul Seekerz Club Mix)  7:40
10. Sex Is In The Heel (Morel's Hot Sauce Mix)  6:49
11. Time After Time (A John Michael Remix) 8:38 

$ 16.98

Share this product