Cyndi Lauper - True Colors THE BEST OF (Import) 2CD

borderline MUSIC

Australian two CD set from the Pop diva, celebrating 25 years since she released her debut solo album. When 'Girls Just Want To Have Fun' became an MTV and radio smash in 1984, Lauper went from strength to strength, releasing best-selling albums (She's So Unusual, True Colours, A Hat Full Of Stars and more) and genre-defining hits like 'She Bop', 'Money Changes Everything', 'Time After Time' and 'True Colours'. Though her output since the '80s has been sporadic, she has achieved critical acclaim and adoration from her fans for two and a half decades. This double disc collection contains all her hits, album tracks, fan favorites and so much more. Experience Cyndi in all her True Colours on this, her most comprehensive collection to date!. 36 tracks.

Disc: 1

  1. Girls Just Want To Have Fun (Album Version)
  2. Time After Time (Album Version)
  3. True Colors (Album Version)
  4. I Drove All Night (Single Version)
  5. She Bop (Album Version)
  6. Iko Iko (Album Version)
  7. When You Were Mine (Album Version)
  8. Change Of Heart (Album Version)
  9. All Through The Night (Album Version)
  10. What's Going On (Single Version)
  11. The World Is Stone(Single Version)
  12. Maybe He'll Know (Album Version)
  13. Hat Full Of Stars (Album Version)
  14. Who Let In The Rain
  15. Money Changes Everything (Album Version)
  16. Sisters Of Avalon (Album Version)
  17. Unhook The Stars (Album Version)
  18. The Goonies 'r' Good Enough (Single Version)

Disc: 2

  1. Calm Inside The Storm (Album Version)
  2. Lies (Album Version)
  3. Boy Blue (Album Version)
  4. Someone Like Me (Album Version)
  5. The Faraway Nearby (Album Version)
  6. Primitive (Album Version)
  7. My First Night Without You (Album Version)
  8. Like A Cat (Album Version)
  9. Heading West (Album Version)
  10. Unconditional Love (Album Version)
  11. Dancing With A Stranger (Album Version)
  12. I Don't Want To Be Your Friend (Album Version)
  13. Kindred Spirit (Album Version)
  14. Hole In My Heart (Single Version)
  15. That's What I Think (Album Version)
  16. Sally's Pigeons (Album Version)
  17. Dear John (Album Version)
  18. You Don't Know (Album Version)

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 4, 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import CD
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


$ 15.98

Share this product